Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Meet Our Staff
Lunch Menus
Elementary Calendar
Middle Calendar
High Calendar
Meal Requirements
Meal Prices
Meal Payments
Why Buy School Lunch?
School Wellness
Parent Resources
What's Happening
Nutrition Newsletters
Customer Satisfaction Surveys
Nutrition Education
Smart Snacks
Summer Feeding
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Meet Our Staff 

 

School Nutrition Program  Director

 Onetha Bonaparte

 912.395.5548

 Onetha.Bonaparte@sccpss.com

   

School Nutrition Program Coordinators

 

 

Rhonda Barlow

912.395.1246

Rhonda.Barlow@sccpss.com

Holly Thaw

912.395.1102

Holly.Thaw@sccpss.com

Christopher O'Malley 912.395.1427 Christopher.OMalley@sccpss.com
 

School Nutrition Program Chef

Kimberly Kinsaul

912.395.1109

Kimberly.Kinsaul@sccpss.com

School Nutrition Program Administrative Secretary Jessie Cooper 912.395.1232 Jessie.Cooper@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Data Analyst Tara Smith 912.395.1171 Tara.Smith@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Records Management Specialist Maria Fields 912.395.1066 Maria.Fields@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Applications Clerk Eva Wright 912.395.1185 Eva.Wright@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Floating Manager Vernita Johnson 912.395.1320 Vernita.Johnson@sccpss.com
School Nutrition Program Resource Manager Juliann Green 912.395.1233 Juliann.ButlerGreen@sccpss.com

  

   

School

Manager

Lead Assistant

Phone Number

Email

Bartlett Middle School

Sheila Glen

Charmaine Brown

912.395.3501

Sheila.Glen@sccpss.com

Brock Elementary

Cheryl Gaines

Lavern Doe

912.395.5301

Cheryl.Gaines@sccpss.com

Beach High School

Melissa Myers

 Barbara Sheppard

912.395.5332

Melissa.Myers@sccpss.com

Bloomingdale Elementary

Ann Covington

Sabrina Johnson

912.395.3691

Ann.Covington@sccpss.com

Butler Elementary

Steven Anfield, Jr.

 Latrelle Austin

912.395.2528

Steven.Anfield@sccpss.com

Coastal Middle School

Carolyn Ferguson

Marilyn Moody

912.395.3952

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Coastal GA Comp Acad.

Steven Anfield

 Latrelle Austin

912.965.5440

Steven.Anfield@sccpss.com

CEMCO Montessori

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Allison.Harper@sccpss.com

Derenne Middle School

Carol Thomas

Bittany Rawls

912.395.5901

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

East Broad Elementary

Elizabeth Greene

Linda Cutter

912.395.5502

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Ellis Elementary

Samantha Ellison

 

912.395.5471

Samantha.Ellison@sccpss.com

Gadsden Elementary

Glynis Brown

Jacqueline Edwards

912.395.5941

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Garden City Elementary

Chibueze Onuka

Deborah Bulloch

912.395.6825

Chibueze.Onuka@sccpss.com

Garrison Elementary

Glynis Brown

Shanequa Wright

912.395.5976

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Georgetown Elementary

Desirea Woolford

Cassandra McClure

912.395.3476

Desirea.Woolford@sccpss.com

Godley Station

Sylvia Evans

Jemil Ramos

912.395.6001

Sylvia.Evans@sccpss.com

Gould Elementary

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Alison.Harper@sccpss.com

Groves High School

Christina White

Diane Poole

912.395.2558

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Haven Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Kathleen Perkins

912.395.6504

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Heard Elementary

Deborah Munyas

Beth Streets

912.395.6631

Deborah.Munyas@sccpss.com

Hesse Elementary

Trachea Williams

 Tanika White

912.303.6441

Trachea.Williams@sccpss.com

Hodge Elementary

Carol Thomas

Shaquana Purvis

912.395.5201

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

Howard Elementary

Cindy Nasworthy

Yadira Lopez

912.395.3929

Cynthia.Nasworthy@sccpss.com

Hubert Middle School

Nicole Black

Harriett Rouse

912.395.5236

Nicole.Black@sccpss.com

Islands High School

Carolyn Ferguson

Betty Woodberry

912.395.2001

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Isle of Hope Elementary

Lorene Love-Shields

Jaqueline Thorpe

912.395.6557

Lorene.Love-shileds@sccpss.com

Jenkins High School

Jeanette Sheppard

 Lisa Roberts

912.395.6305

Jeanette.Sheppard@sccpss.com

Johnson High School

Ronald Duncan

Tameka Peavley

912.395.6403

Ronald.Duncan@sccpss.com

Largo-Tibet Elementary

Elizabeth Kicklighter

Derenne Chiver

912.395.3453

Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com

Low Elementary

Sheneka King

Qwaneshia Fairchild

912.395.6382

Sheneka.King@sccpss.com

Marshpoint Elementary

Latasha Biggins

Lashawnda Gilliard

912.395.4014

Latasha.Biggins@sccpss.com

Mercer Middle School

Christina White

Carliss Powell

912.395.6718

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Myers Middle School

Jacquelyn Downs

Cheryl Daniels

912.395.6601

Jacquelyn.Downs@sccpss.com

New Hampstead High

Anthony Dennis

Alyce Hipp

912.395.6793

Anthony.Dennis@sccpss.com

Oglethorpe Charter

Gina Campbell

Sonja Kearse

912.395.5075

Gina.Campbell@sccpss.com

Pooler Elementary

Annette Gardner

Joseph Stanfield

912.395.3628

Annette.Gardner@sccpss.com

Pt. Wentworth Elementary

Annie Phillips

 Mary Green

912.395.6739

Annie.Phillips@sccpss.com

Rice Creek Aquantis Harrow Laverne Fraizier 912.395.4100 Aquantis.Harrow@sccpss.com

New Pulaski Elementary

Elizabeth Kicklighter

Renee Smalls

912.395.6467

Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com

Savannah Arts

Arkeela Myers

Samantha Butler

912.395.5001

Arkeela.Myers@sccpss.com

Savannah Classical Academy

Monchell Young

 Lashana Faison

912.395.6866

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Savannah High School

Beverly Brigham

Laverne Brown

912.395.5052

Beverly.Johnson-Brigham@sccpss.com

Shuman Elementary

Monchell Young

 Lashana Faison

912.395.4501

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Smith Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Royce Sloan

912.395.6531

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Southwest Elementary

Alexis Collins

Loretta Anderson

912.395.3315

Alexis.Collins@sccpss.com

Southwest Middle School

Uneeka Blige

 

912.395.3560

Uneeka.Blige@sccpss.com

Spencer Elementary

Elizabeth Greene

 Nikki Parish

912.395.2503

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Suzie King Taylor School

Nicole Black

Harriet Rouse

912.289.7320

Nicole.Black@sccpss.com
Tybee Maritime Academy Cynthia Nasworthy Yadira Lopez 912.395.4060 Cynthia.Nasworthy@sccpss.com
West Chatham Elementary Tracy Simuel Kristi Smothers 912.395.3616 Tracy.Simuel@sccpss.com

West Chatham Middle

Sonya Cooper

 Edith Larry

912.395.3665

Sonya.Cooper@sccpss.com

White Bluff Elementary

Barbara Green

Crystal Datcher 

912.395.3329

Barbara.Green@sccpss.com

Windsor Elementary

Mary Edwards

 

912.395.3354

Mary.Edwards@sccpss.com

Windsor High School

Michael Scott

Sheryl Pendergrass

912.395.3405

Michael.Scott@sccpss.com

Woodville/Tompkins

Shirley Royal

Carita Scott

912.395.6767

Shirley.Royal@sccpss.com

 

 

 This institution is an equal opportunity provider.