Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Meet Our Staff
Lunch Menus
Elementary Calendar
Middle Calendar
High Calendar
Meal Requirements
Meal Prices
Meal Payments
Why Buy School Lunch?
School Wellness
Parent Resources
What's Happening
Nutrition Newsletters
Customer Satisfaction Surveys
Nutrition Education
Smart Snacks
Summer Feeding
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Meet Our Staff 

 

School Nutrition Program Interim Director

 Onetha Bonaparte

 912.395.5548

 Onetha.Bonaparte@sccpss.com

   

School Nutrition Program Coordinators

 

 

Rhonda Barlow

912.395.1246

Rhonda.Barlow@sccpss.com

Holly Thaw

912.395.1102

Holly.Thaw@sccpss.com

Christopher O'Malley 912.395.1427 Christopher.OMalley@sccpss.com
Shantal Strozier 912.395.1327 Shantal.Strozier@sccpss.com
 

School Nutrition Program Chef

Kimberly Kinsaul

912.395.1109

Kimberly.Kinsaul@sccpss.com

 

   

School

Manager

Lead Assistant

Phone Number

Email

Bartlett Middle School

Petris Rivers

Ashley Hawkins

912.395.3501

Petris.Rivers@sccpss.com

Brock Elementary

Cheryl Gaines

Lavern Doe

912.395.5301

Cheryl.Gaines@sccpss.com

Beach High School

Melissa Myers

 Barbara Sheppard

912.395.5332

Melissa.Myers@sccpss.com

Bloomingdale Elementary

Ann Covington

Deborah Bulloch

912.395.3691

Ann.Covington@sccpss.com

Butler Elementary

Steven Anfield

 Latrelle Austin

912.395.2525

Steven.Anfield@sccpss.com

Coastal Middle School

Carolyn Ferguson

Marian Walker

912.395.2528

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Coastal GA Comp Acad.

Steven Anfield

 

912.965.6767

Steven.Anfield@sccpss.com

CEMCO Montessori

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Allison.Harper@sccpss.com

Derenne Middle School

Carol Thomas

Bittany Rawls

912.395.5901

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

East Broad Elementary

Elizabeth Greene

Linda Cutter

912.395.5502

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Ellis Elementary

Barbara Chambers

Derenne Chiver

912.395.5471

Barbara.Wright-Chambers@sccpss.com

Gadsden Elementary

Glynis Brown

Jacqueline Edwards

912.395.5941

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Garden City Elementary

Tracy Simuel

Jemil Ramos

912.395.6825

Tracy.Simuel@sccpss.com

Garrison Elementary

Glynis Brown

Shanequa Wright

912.395.5976

Glynis.Brown@sccpss.com

Georgetown Elementary

Desirea Woolford

Cassandra McClure

912.395.3476

Desirea.Woolford@sccpss.com

Godley Station

Sylvia Evans

Patricia Young

912.395.6001

Sylvia.Evans@sccpss.com

Gould Elementary

Alison Harper

Carletta Elmore

912.395.5401

Alison.Harper@sccpss.com

Groves High School

Christina White

Diane Poole

912.395.2558

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Haven Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Kathleen Perkins

912.395.6504

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Heard Elementary

Deborah Munyas

Beth Streets

912.395.6631

Patricia.Thomas@sccpss.com

Hesse Elementary

Trachea Williams

 Tanika Horton

912.303.6441

Trachea.Williams@sccpss.com

Hodge Elementary

Carol Thomas

Chibueze Onunka

912.395.5201

Carol.Thomas@sccpss.com

Howard Elementary

Cindy Nasworthy

Yadira Lopez

912.395.3929

Cynthia.Nasworthy@sccpss.com

Hubert Middle School

Beverly Brigham

Harriett Rouse

912.395.5236

Nicole.black@sccpss.com

Islands High School

Carolyn Ferguson

Raquel Hawkins

912.395.2001

Carolyn.Ferguson@sccpss.com

Isle of Hope Elementary

Lorene Love-Shields

Jaqueline Thorpe

912.395.6557

Lorene.love-shileds@sccpss.com

Jenkins High School

Jeanette Sheppard

 Lisa Roberts

912.395.6305

Jeanette.sheppard@sccpss.com

Johnson High School

Jacquelyn Downs

 

912.395.6403

Jacquelyn.Downs@sccpss.com

Largo-Tibet Elementary

Elizabeth Kicklighter

Danielle Kelley

912.395.3453

Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com

Low Elementary

Sheneka King

Erika Sheppard-Walker

912.395.6382

Sheneka.King@sccpss.com

Marshpoint Elementary

Latasha Biggins

Betty Woodberry

912.395.4014

Latasha.Biggins@sccpss.com

Mercer Middle School

Christina White

Carliss Powell

912.395.6718

Christina.White@sccpss.com

Myers Middle School

Jacquelyn Downs

Cheryl Daniels

912.395.6601

Jacquelyn.Downs@sccpss.com

New Hampstead High

Anthony Dennis

Alyce Hipp

912.395.6793

Anthony.Dennis@sccpss.com

Oglethorpe Charter

Gina Campbell

Sonja Kearse

912.395.5075

Gina.Campbell@sccpss.com

Pooler Elementary

Annette Gardner

 Samantha Ellison

912.395.3628

Annette.Gardner@sccpss.com

Pt. Wentworth Elementary

Annie Phillips

 Mary Green

912.395.6739

Annie.Phillips@sccpss.com

Rice Creek Vernita Johnson Deborah Griffin 912.395.4100 Vernita.Johnson@sccpss.com

New Pulaski Elementary

Elizabeth Kicklighter

Renee Smalls

912.395.6467

Elizabeth.Kicklighter@sccpss.com

Savannah Arts

Barbara Chambers

Samantha Butler

912.395.5001

Barbara.Wright-Chambers@sccpss.com

Savannah Classical Academy

Monchell Young

 

912.395.6866

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Savannah High School

Beverly Brigham

Laverne Brown

912.395.5052

Beverly.Johnson-Brigham@sccpss.com

Shuman Elementary

Monchell Young

 

912.395.4501

Monchell.Young@sccpss.com

Smith Elementary

Pamela Hurst

Royce Sloan

912.395.6531

Pamela.Hurst@sccpss.com

Southwest Elementary

Alexis Collins

 

912.395.3315

Alexis.Collins@sccpss.com

Southwest Middle School

Uneeka Blige

 Cleveland Critton

912.395.3560

Uneeka.Blige@sccpss.com

Spencer Elementary

Elizabeth Greene

 Nikki Parish

912.395.2503

Elizabeth.Greene@sccpss.com

Thunderbolt Elementary

Aquantis Mack-Watts

 Shleia Glen

912.395.6661

Aquantis.Watts@sccpss.com

West Chatham Elementary

Monesha Mason

 Kristi Smothers

912.395.3616

Monesha.Mason@sccpss.com

Tybee Maritime Academy Cynthia Nasworthy Yadira Looez 912.395.4060 Cynthia.Nasworthy@sccpss.com
West Chatham Elementary Monesha Mason Kristi Smothers 912.395.3616 Monesha.Mason@sccpss.com

West Chatham Middle

Sonya Cooper

 Emma Harley

912.395.3665

Sonya.Cooper@sccpss.com

White Bluff Elementary

Barbara Green

 

912.395.3329

Barbara.Green@sccpss.com

Windsor Elementary

Mary Edwards

Latonya Jackson

912.395.3354

Mary.Edwards@sccpss.com

Windsor High School

Michael Scott

Sheryl Pendergrass

912.395.3405

Michael.Scott@sccpss.com

Woodville/Tompkins

Shirley Royal

Joseph Stanfield

912.395.6767

Shirley.Royal@sccpss.com

 

 

 This institution is an equal opportunity provider.