Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Bell Times
Bus Schedules
Freq. Asked Questions
Join Our Team
School Bus Safety
School Bus Stop Finder
Staff Directory
Tranportation Forms
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
       

Transportation Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rosalind Nathaniel

Interim Senior Director of Transportation

395-5591

rosalind.nathaniel@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

Director Operations

395-5591

annette.ling@sccpss.com

Tammy Perkins

Director – Special Education Svcs,
Training & Safety

395-5591

tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Tim Burns

Director – Regular Education Services

395-5591

timothy.burns@sccpss.com 

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor- Zone 1

657-9878

terri.mason@sccpss.com 

Dorothy Williams

Field Supervisor- Zone 2

675-1033

dorothy.williams@sccpss.com 

Thomas Williams

Field Supervisor - Zone 3

675-1759

thomas.williams@sccpss.com 

Anne Hogan

Field Supervisor -Zone 4

675-2501

anne.hogan@sccpss.com 

Melissa Rowe

Field Supervisor- Zone 5

675-1031

melissa.rowe.@sccpss.com

Kelvin Curtiss

Director – Fleet

395-5591

kelvin.curtiss@sccpss.com

Cheryl Furr

Human Resources Manager – Operations

395-5552

cheryl.furr@sccpss.com

Michael Leddick

Recruiter

395-5552

michael.leddick@sccpss.com

 
 

2017-2018 School Year  -  Field Supervisor School Assignments   

Name/Zone

Tammy Perkins, Director

 

Zone 1 - Terri Mason

Jenkins, Oglethorpe, Savannah Arts, IOH, Johnson, Myers, Low, Ellis, JG Smith, Heard, Coastal Ga.

Zone 2 - Dorothy Williams

Groves HS, WTCI, Mercer, Garden City, Brock, Bldg Bridges @ WT, Bldg Bridges @ Groves

Zone 3 - Thomas Williams

New Hampstead HS, Godley Station MS, Rice Creek, Port Wentworth, W. Chatham MS, W. Chatham ES, Bloomingdale, Pooler, Beach HS, DeRenne, Hodge, Haven,  Butler, Gadsden

Tim Burns, Director

Zone 4 - Ann Hogan

Savannah HS, Early College, Hubert, East Broad, Shuman, Spencer, Islands HS, Coastal MS, TIMA, May Howard, Marshpoint, Savannah Classical, Garrison, WINGS @ EB K-8

Zone 5 - Melissa Rowe

Windsor Forest, Bartlett STEM, G'town, SWMS, SWES, Gould, CEMCO, Hesse, White Bluff, Largo, Windsor Forest ES, Pulaski, Susie King Taylor Charter