Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Bell Times
Bus Schedules
Freq. Asked Questions
Join Our Team
School Bus Safety
School Bus Stop Finder
Staff Directory
Tranportation Forms
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
       

Transportation Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Carol Valentine

Senior Director of Transportation

395-5591

Carol.Valentine@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

Director Operations

395-5591

annette.ling@sccpss.com

Tammy Perkins

Director – Special Education Svcs,
Training & Safety

395-5591

tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Tim Burns

Director – Regular Education Services

395-5591

timothy.burns@sccpss.com 

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor- Zone 1

657-9878

terri.mason@sccpss.com 

Dorothy Williams

Field Supervisor- Zone 2

675-1033

dorothy.williams@sccpss.com 

Thomas Williams

Field Supervisor - Zone 3

675-1759

thomas.williams@sccpss.com 

Tim Burns/Vacant

Field Supervisor -Zone 4

Vacant

Melissa Rowe

Field Supervisor- Zone 5

675-1031

melissa.rowe.@sccpss.com

Kelvin Curtiss

Director – Fleet

395-5591

kelvin.curtiss@sccpss.com

Alisa Cooper

Human Resources Manager – Operations

395-5552

alisa.cooper@sccpss.com

Shekelia Joyner

Recruiter

395-5552

shekelia.joyner@sccpss.com

 
 

2018-2019 School Year  -  Field Supervisor School Assignments   

Name/Zone

Tammy Perkins, Director

 

Zone 1 - Terri Mason

New Hampstead HS, Godley Station K-8, West Chatham MS, West Chatham ES, Bloomingdale ES, Pooler ES, Beach HS, DeRenne MS, Hodge ES, Haven ES, Butler, Gadsden ES, Coastal Georgia Comprehensive Academy

Zone 2 - Dorothy Williams

Groves HS, Woodsville-Tompkins, Mercer MS, Garden City ES, Brock ES, Building Bridges HS (WTCI), Building Bridges MS (Groves HS), Rice Creek 3rd-8th, Port Wentworth 

 

All SPED Routes

Tim Burns, Director

Zone 3 - Thomas Williams

Windsor Forest HS, Bartlett Stem, Georgetown K-8, Southwest MS, Southwest ES, Gould ES, CEMCO, Hesse K-8, White Bluff ES, Largo-Tibet ES, Windsor Forest ES, Pulaski ES
 

Zone 4 - Vacant

Contact Tim Burns

Savannah HS, Savannah Early College, Hubert MS, East Broad K-8, Shuman ES, A.B. Williams ES, Islands HS, Coastal MS, TIMA, May Howard ES, Marshpoint ES, Savannah Classical Academy, Garrison Performing Arts K-8, WINGS @ East Broad K-8

Zone 5 - Melissa Rowe

Jenkins HS, Savannah Arts Academy HS, Oglethorpe Charter School MS, Isle of Hope K-8, Johnson HS, Myers MS, School of Humanities-Juliette Low, Charles Ellis Montessori Academy, Jacob G. Smith ES, Heard ES, Susie K Taylor Charter School