Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Bell Times
Bus Schedules
Freq. Asked Questions
Join Our Team
School Bus Safety
School Bus Stop Finder
Staff Directory
Tranportation Forms
Thomas B. Lockamy,Jr. Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
 

Transportation Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Cathy Benson

Sr. Director of Transportation

395-5591

cathy.benson@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

Director - Operations

395-5591

annette.ling@sccpss.com

Tammy Perkins

Director – Special Education Svcs,
Training & Safety

395-5591

tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Tim Burns

Director – Regular Education Services

395-5591

timothy.burns@sccpss.com 

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor
Zone 1 - (See Attached School List)

395-5591

terri.mason@sccpss.com 

Dorothy Williams

Field Supervisor
Zone 2 - (See Attached School List)

395-5591

dorothy.williams@sccpss.com 

Thomas Williams

Field Supervisor
Zone 3 - (See Attached School List)

395-5591

thomas.williams@sccpss.com 

Anne Hogan

Field Supervisor
Zone 4 - (See Attached School List)

395-5591

anne.hogan@sccpss.com 

Melissa Rowe

Field Supervisor
Zone 5 - (See Attached School List)

395-5591

melissa.rowe.@sccpss.com