Skip navigation links
Home
Students
Family
Schools
Employees
Divisions
Board
Careers
Calendars
Superintendent
Skip navigation links
Bell Times
Bus Schedules
Freq. Asked Questions
Join Our Team
School Bus Safety
School Bus Stop Finder
Staff Directory
Tranportation Forms
M. Ann Levett, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Savannah-Chatham Co.
Public School System

208 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 395-5600


Driving Directions:

208 Bull Street
(Admin. Offices)

2 Laura Avenue
(Board Meetings)

© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
   

Transportation Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rosalind Nathaniel

Interim Senior Director of Transportation

395-5591

rosalind.nathaniel@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

Director Operations

395-5591

annette.ling@sccpss.com

Tammy Perkins

Director – Special Education Svcs,
Training & Safety

395-5591

tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Tim Burns

Director – Regular Education Services

395-5591

timothy.burns@sccpss.com 

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor- Zone 1

395-5591

terri.mason@sccpss.com 

Dorothy Williams

Field Supervisor- Zone 2

395-5591

dorothy.williams@sccpss.com 

Thomas Williams

Field Supervisor - Zone 3

395-5591

thomas.williams@sccpss.com 

Anne Hogan

Field Supervisor -Zone 4

395-5591

anne.hogan@sccpss.com 

Melissa Rowe

Field Supervisor- Zone 5

395-5591

melissa.rowe.@sccpss.com

Kelvin Curtiss

Director – Fleet

395-5591

kelvin.curtiss@sccpss.com

Cheryl Furr

Human Resources Manager – Operations

395-5552

cheryl.furr@sccpss.com

Michael Leddick

Recruiter

395-5552

michael.leddick@sccpss.com

2017-2018 School Year  -  Field Supervisor School Assignments   

Name/Zone

Tammy Perkins, Director

 

Zone 1 - Terri Mason

Coastal Georgia and All SPED

Zone 2 - Dorothy Williams

Groves, Woodville Tompkins, Mercer, Garden City, Brock, Building Bridges @ WT, Building Bridges @ Groves, Butler, Gadsden

Zone 3 - Thomas Williams

New Hampstead, Rice Creek, West Chatham Middle, West Chatham Elem, Bloomingdale, Pooler, Godley Station, Port Wentworth, Beach, DeRenne, Hodge, Haven

Tim Burns, Director

Zone 4 - Ann Hogan

Johnson, Myers, Thunderbolt, Juliette Low, Islands, Coastal, Tybee Island Maritime, May Howard, Marshpoint, Garrison, Savannah Classical, Susie King Taylor, Savannah, Savannah Early College, Hubert, East Broad, Shuman, Spencer

Zone 5 - Melissa Rowe

Windsor Forest, Bartlett STEM, Southwest Elem, Southwest Middle, Georgetown, Hesse, Isle of Hope, Pulaski, White Bluff, Windsor Forest Elem, Largo, Ellis, JG Smith, Heard, Savannah Arts, Oglethorpe, Jenkins, Gould, Coastal Empire Montessori