Skip navigation links
Who We Are
STEM Academy Informational Video
Skip navigation links
STEM Academy
Become A Volunteer
Library Learning Commons
Business Partners
In the News
Staff Directory
Teacher of the Year
Instructional Support Person of the Year
Summer Reading
School Council
Film @ STEM
STEM Academy Informational Video
School Improvement Plan
Student Handbook
School Supply List
GOSA Report Card
The STEM Academy at
Bartlett Middle

207 East Montgomery Cross Road
Savannah, GA 31406

Hours: Bell Times
Grades: 6th - 8th

Dr. Jimmie Cave,

(912) 395-3500
(912) 201-4161

Driving Directions
© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Faculty Websites 


6th Grade

Team Discovery

ELA - Katie Spragg

Math - Lawquisha Simmons

Research - Deanna Fanning

Science - Bridget Bradshaw

Social Studies - Mr. Luke Earley

Team Endeavor

ELA - Amber Kieon

Math- Donnie Allen

Research - Tracy Ranew

Science - Kathryn Foshee

Social Studies - Jessica Fielder


7th Grade

Team Avengers

ELA - Ellen Burrell

Math - Mr. Daniel Odom

Research - Karla Davis

Science - Dr. Steven Clarke

Social Studies - Rebekah Marchant

Team Justice League

ELA - Taylor Walton

Math - Ashley Swanson

Research - Cermone Moore

Science - Nelia Bishop

Social Studies - Caroline Sauers


8th Grade

Team A: Team Tesla

ELA - Joanna Dickinson

Math -  Jonnel Floyd

Research - Stacey Palmer

Science - Angie Keel

Social Studies -Emily Randall

Team B: Team Enterprise

ELA - Venecia Whyte-Foster

Math - Lauren Miller

Research - Leonie Lawrence

Science - Kathleen Hobbs

Social Studies - Christine Hooker


Application Classes

Visual Arts & Applied Design - Shelby Young

Band - Mr. Mathew Graham

Computer Science & Game Design - Mr. Neeraj Jain

Engineering & Technology - Sarwath Khan

Film & Broadcasting - Mary Ann Lamberth

A.P. Gov't/Econ - Mrs. V. Routh

G.I.S and TED-Ed - Stephanie Lash

Health Edu. - Mr. William Buckley

P.E. - Winter Frost-Roundtree

Latin - Cameron Osborn

Theater Arts - Hannah Glass

Lego Robotics/ROV - Raegan Dillon

Makers -Mr. Stephen Routh

Chorus- Mary Thompson


Specialized Instruction Department

Korri Ray

Diane Yelvington

Ann Marie Goedtel

Su McCoy

Carla Dowdy-Blocker

Sherry Hass

Sinolla Jones

Emani Smalls

Christine Ristuccia