Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
School Council
Skip navigation links
6th - Dignitaries
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 6th Grade - Dignitaries
 

Tutorial Schedule – 6th Grade Dignitaries

SUBJECT

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

Science

Axelsson, Mary
mary.axelsson@sccpss.com

Thursday

7:15 – 7:45 AM

SS

Crumbley, Mia
mia.crumbley@sccpss.com

Wednesday

7:15 – 7:45 AM

Math

Santiago, Michelle
michelle.santiago@sccpss.com

Monday

3:30 - 4:15  PM

ELA

Ray, Jennifer
jennifer.ray@sccpss.com

Wednesday

7:15 – 7:45 AM

Chinese He, Shan

Monday

3:30 - 4:15 PM

Resource

Hoffman, Elaine
elaine.hoffman@sccpss.com

Monday

7:15 – 7:45 AM

Resource

Chamberlin, Susan
susan.chamberlin@sccpss.com

Tuesday

7:15 – 7:45 AM

Para Prof.

Miller, Dawn
dawn.miller@sccpss.com

--

--

 Announcements

School Supply LIst Attachment
by Allison Schuster-Jones
 6/14/2016 7:50 AM
 
Homework for Tuesday, April 19th  Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 4/19/2016 3:17 PM
 
Homework for Monday, April 18th  Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 4/18/2016 3:27 PM
 
Homework for Thursday, April 14th  Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 4/14/2016 3:23 PM
 
Homework for Tuesday, April 12th  Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 4/12/2016 3:21 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  Mrs. Crumbley's Website (Humanities)
  Mrs. Axelsson's Science Website
  GMAS Study Guide 6th grade

 Shared Documents

StudyGuide_Gr6_s15GA-EOG_09-04-15.pdfStudyGuide_Gr6_s15GA-EOG_09-04-15Michelle Santiago