Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
6th - Dignitaries
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 6th Grade - Dignitaries

 Untitled

@HOME DIGNITARIES CONTACTS

DIGNITARIES’ ASSIGNMENTS

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READ THEORY

KHAN ACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER  CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

Math

Michelle.Santiago@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

ELA

Jennifer.Ray@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Science

MS. SUKKESTAD WEBSITE

Google Class CODE: efgv3jl

Kathryn.Sukkestad@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Social Studies

MS. CRUMBLEY WEBSITE

Mia.Crumbley@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Spanish

MRS. DOWNEY WEBSITE

Sarah.Downey@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math 2

Sandy.Greene@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Amy.Povie@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Susan.Chamberlin@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Lori.Miller@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Counselor

Google Classroom

Code  44l3w5i

Lace.Louden@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

 Announcements

UPDATE - MON, APRIL 6TH WEEK 1 AND 2 ASSIGNMENTSNew 
by Michelle Santiago
 4/6/2020 9:21 AM
 
UPDATE: MONDAY, MARCH 30TH PLEASE READ!! 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/30/2020 8:30 AM
 
UPDATE: THURSDAY, MARCH 26TH - School shutdown Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 3/26/2020 3:18 PM
 
AT HOME ASSIGNMENTS DUE TO SCHOOL CLOSING FOR CORONAVIRUS Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 3/17/2020 7:30 AM
 
Homework for Thursday, March 12th  Attachment
by Michelle Santiago
 3/12/2020 2:48 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  Mrs. Crumbley's Website (Humanities)
  Read Theory Website
  MobyMax Student Log in
  Khan Academy
  Google Classroom
  Senor Wooly
  Downey Class Blog
  Señora Downey Class Instagram

 Shared Documents

SANTIAGO MATH CODES.docxSANTIAGO MATH CODESNewMichelle Santiago
MATH SANTIAGO REMIND APP CODES.pdfMATH SANTIAGO REMIND APP CODESMichelle Santiago
Science Syllabus Sukkestad.pdfScience Syllabus SukkestadMichelle Santiago
Math Tutorial permission form.pdfMath Tutorial permission formMichelle Santiago
Supply LIst 2019-2020.pdfSupply LIst 2019-2020Michelle Santiago
Spanish Syllabus Downey.pdfSpanish Syllabus DowneyMichelle Santiago
Social Studies Syllabus Crumbley.pdfSocial Studies Syllabus CrumbleyMichelle Santiago
Social Studies Course Description.pdfSocial Studies Course DescriptionMichelle Santiago
Math Syllabus Santiago.pdfMath Syllabus SantiagoMichelle Santiago
Math Compacted Curriculum Syllabus Santiago.pdfMath Compacted Curriculum Syllabus SantiagoMichelle Santiago
ELA Syllabus Ray.pdfELA Syllabus RayMichelle Santiago