Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
6th - Ambassadors
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 6th Grade - Ambassadors
@HOME AMBASSADOR CONTACTS

AMBASSADOR  ASSIGNMENTS

HOMEWORK PAGE

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READTHEORY

KHANACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER CONTACT

OFFICE  HOURS

Math

Heather.Blastick@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

 

ELA

MS. CLANTON’S WEBSITE

Elizabeth.Clanton@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Science

Emelie.Deleon@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Social Studies

MRS. BISHOP WEBSITE

 

Anne.Bishop@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Spanish

MRS. DOWNEY WEBSITE

Sarah.Downey@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Susan.Chamberlin@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Amy.Povie@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math 2

Sandy.Greene@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Counselor

Google Classroom

Code 4iwwl7i

Lace.Louden@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

 Announcements

CMS Assignments for March 23- April 2 Attachment
by Emelie Deleon
 3/26/2020 3:33 PM
 
Homework for Friday, March 13 Attachment
by Emelie Deleon
 3/13/2020 2:42 PM
 
Homework for Thursday, March 12 Attachment
by Emelie Deleon
 3/12/2020 3:36 PM
 
Homework for Wednesday, March 11 Attachment
by Emelie Deleon
 3/11/2020 3:12 PM
 
Homework for Tuesday, March 10 Attachment
by Emelie Deleon
 3/10/2020 2:57 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.

 Shared Documents

Folder: Emergency Closure LessonsEmergency Closure LessonsEmelie Deleon
Folder: Spanish- S DowneySpanish- S DowneyEmelie Deleon
Folder: Math 2--S GreeneMath 2--S GreeneAnne Bishop
Folder: Science--E DeleonScience--E DeleonAnne Bishop
Folder: Math--H BlastickMath--H BlastickAnne Bishop
Folder: Individuals and Societies--A BishopIndividuals and Societies--A BishopAnne Bishop
Folder: ELA--L ClantonELA--L ClantonAnne Bishop
 
 

 Links

  Mrs. Bishop's Individuals and Societies Class Webpage