Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Discoverers
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Discoverers

 DISCOVERERS @HOME LEARNING

@HOME DISCOVERERS CONTACTS

DISCOVERERS’ ASSIGNMENTS

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READTHEORY

KHANACADEMY

MOBYMAX

BRAINPOP

SUBJECT

TEACHER CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

Science

Brian.Patenaude@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

ELA

Lisa.McCluskey@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Social Studies

Nathlie.Johnson@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math

Brian.Chadwick@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Spanish

MS. SINGLETON WEBSITE

Faria.Singleton@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

William.Ross@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Amy.Gottlieb@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math 2

Kelly.Cameron@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Counselor

SCHOOL COUNSELOR WEBSITE

Kimberly.Reynolds@sccpss.com

M-F  8am-2pm

 Announcements

Social Studies for 2nd and 5th blocks ONLY for April 6-April 10 Attachment
by Faria Singleton
 4/6/2020 10:31 AM
 
Math activity for week of April 6 Attachment
by Faria Singleton
 4/6/2020 12:20 AM
 
Independent Learning Plan for Week of April 6-April 10 Attachment
by Faria Singleton
 4/5/2020 8:55 PM
 
Language Arts for Independent Learning 
by Lisa McCluskey
 3/26/2020 2:15 PM
 
Math Information for Independent Learning 
by Faria Singleton
 3/24/2020 11:43 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  IBO website
  Spanish Help
  Ms. Singleton's blog includes digital version of the book
  @HomeTutor
  Read Theory
  Khan Academy