Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
School Council
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Voyagers
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Voyagers

   

Tutorial Schedule – 7th Grade Voyagers

SUBJECT

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

Math

Watkins, Melissa
melissa.watkins@sccpss.com

Tuesday

7:00 – 7:45

ELA

Stringer, Margaret       margaret.stringer@sccpss.com

Monday

3:30 – 4:15

SS

Smalls. Pearl
pearl.smalls@sccpss.com

Wednesday

3:30 – 4:30

Science

Neidlinger, Eric eric.neidlinger@sccpss.com

Thursday

3:30 – 4:15

Spanish

Middleton, Marla marla.middleton@sccpss.com

Friday

7:00 – 7:45 

Resource

Groeper, Alison
alison.groeper@sccpss.com

Wednesday

3:30 – 4:15

Resource

Carter, Jacqueline  Jacqueline.carter@sccpss.com

Wednesday

7:15–7:45

 Announcements

Homework 8.27.2015/ Field Trip Reminder 
by Marla K. Middleton
 8/27/2015 3:56 PM
 
Five Themes of Georgraphy Rubric  Attachment
by Marla K. Middleton
 8/25/2015 6:26 PM
 
Homework: 8.25.15 
by Marla K. Middleton
 8/25/2015 4:20 PM
 
Newsletter Humanities 8/24/2015 Attachment
by Marla K. Middleton
 8/24/2015 3:45 PM
 
Homework Monday 8/24/2015 
by Marla K. Middleton
 8/24/2015 3:44 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

8/31/2015 3:40 PM   Ms. Stringer's ELA Tutorial 
9/1/2015 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
9/2/2015 3:40 PM   Mrs. Smalls' Tutorial  
9/3/2015 3:40 PM   Mr. Neidlinger's Tutorial  
9/4/2015 7:00 AM   Ms. Middleton's Spanish Tutorial 
9/4/2015 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
9/7/2015 3:40 PM   Ms. Stringer's ELA Tutorial 
9/8/2015 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
9/9/2015 3:40 PM   Mrs. Smalls' Tutorial  
9/10/2015 12:00 AM   Unit One Test: Neidlinger's, Smalls', and Stringer's Homeroom  
Unit One Test for 2nd , 3rd and 4th will be on September 10th. Please see student notebook for daily homework. 
(More Events...)
 
 

 Shared Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Shared Documents" document library.