Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
School Council
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Voyagers
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Voyagers

   

Tutorial Schedule – 7th Grade Voyagers

SUBJECT

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

Math

Watkins, Melissa
melissa.watkins@sccpss.com

Tuesday

7:00 – 7:45

ELA

Stringer, Margaret       margaret.stringer@sccpss.com

Monday

3:30 – 4:15

SS

Smalls. Pearl
pearl.smalls@sccpss.com

Wednesday

3:30 – 4:30

Science

Neidlinger, Eric eric.neidlinger@sccpss.com

Thursday

3:30 – 4:15

Spanish

Middleton, Marla marla.middleton@sccpss.com

Friday

7:00 – 7:45 

Resource

Groeper, Alison
alison.groeper@sccpss.com

Wednesday

3:30 – 4:15

Resource

Carter, Jacqueline  Jacqueline.carter@sccpss.com

Wednesday

7:15–7:45

 Announcements

5.2.2016 HWNew 
by Marla Middleton
 5/2/2016 3:18 PM
 
4.26.2016 HW  
by Marla Middleton
 4/26/2016 3:36 PM
 
4.25.2016 HW 
by Marla Middleton
 4/25/2016 3:41 PM
 
Field Day 4.29.2016  
by Marla Middleton
 4/25/2016 3:17 PM
 
4.11.2016 HW 
by Marla Middleton
 4/11/2016 3:13 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

5/3/2016 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
5/4/2016 3:40 PM   Mrs. Smalls' Tutorial  
5/5/2016 3:40 PM   Mr. Neidlinger's Tutorial  
5/6/2016 7:00 AM   Ms. Middleton's Spanish Tutorial 
5/6/2016 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
5/9/2016 3:40 PM   Ms. Stringer's ELA Tutorial 
5/10/2016 7:00 AM   Mrs. Watkins Math Tutorial  
5/11/2016 3:40 PM   Mrs. Smalls' Tutorial  
5/12/2016 3:40 PM   Mr. Neidlinger's Tutorial  
5/13/2016 7:00 AM   Ms. Middleton's Spanish Tutorial 
(More Events...)
 
 

 Shared Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Shared Documents" document library.