Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Voyagers
Announcements
Calendar
Links
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Voyagers

 Content Editor Web Part ‭[2]‬

@HOME VOYAGERS CONTACT PAGE

VOYAGERS’ ASSIGNMENTS

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READTHEORY

KHANACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

MATH

Melissa.Watkins@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

ELA

Margaret.Stringer@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kevin.Mahdi@sccpss.com 

M-F      8AM-2PM

SCIENCE

MS. FINE WEBSITE

Olivia.Fine@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

SPANISH

MS. SINGLETON WEBSITE

Faria.Singleton@sccpss.com 

M-F      8AM-2PM

RESOURCE

William.Ross@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

MATH 2

Kelly.Cameron@sccpss.com 

M-F      8AM-2PM

RESOURCE

Amy.Gottlieb@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

COUNSELOR

Kimberly.Reynolds@sccpss.com

M-F      8AM-2PM

 Announcements

Week of April 6th AssignmentsNew Attachment
by Melissa Watkins
 4/6/2020 8:25 AM
 
Learning at Home! Attachment
by Melissa Watkins
 3/24/2020 9:01 AM
 
Online learning 3-23-2020 Attachment
by Melissa Watkins
 3/23/2020 1:28 PM
 
HW 3-11-20 Attachment
by Melissa Watkins
 3/11/2020 4:40 PM
 
HW 3-9-20 Attachment
by Melissa Watkins
 3/9/2020 4:48 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 
 

 Shared Documents

Social Studies SYLLABUS.docSocial Studies SYLLABUSKelly Cameron
Sciene Syllabus 2019-2020.pdfSciene Syllabus 2019-2020Kelly Cameron
ELA Syllabus 2017.docELA Syllabus 2017Kelly Cameron
Math II Syllabus 2019-2020.pdfMath II Syllabus 2019-2020Kelly Cameron
Math 7 Syllabus First Semester 2019-2020.docxMath 7 Syllabus First Semester 2019-2020Melissa Watkins

 Links

There are currently no favorite links to display.