Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Parent Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Voyagers
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Voyagers

 Announcements

Homework for week of January 26 Attachment
by Janel Smith
 1/29/2015 4:49 PM
 
Unit 4 Videos 
by Janel Smith
 1/26/2015 2:17 PM
 
Community and Service Day Attachment
by Janel Smith
 1/26/2015 8:50 AM
 
Homework for week of January 20 Attachment
by Janel Smith
 1/23/2015 1:19 PM
 
Field Trip 
by Janel Smith
 1/16/2015 10:12 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

2/6/2015 12:00 AM   Oatland Island Field Trip 
 
 
 

7th Grade Voyagers

Middleton, Marla
marla.middleton@sccpss.com

Neidlinger, Eric C.
eric.neidlinger@sccpss.com

Smalls, Pearl
pearl.smalls@sccpss.com

Smith, Janel J.
janel.smith@sccpss.com

Stringer, Margaret G.
margaret.stringer@sccpss.com

Carter, Jacqueline
jacqueline.carter@sccpss.com

Groeper, Alison
alison.groeper@sccpss.com

Bush, Ebony
ebony.bush@sccpss.com

 Shared Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Shared Documents" document library.