Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Parent Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
Skip navigation links
7th Grade - Voyagers
Announcements
Calendar
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 7th Grade - Voyagers

 Announcements

Homework week of December 15 Attachment
by Janel Smith
 12/16/2014 5:22 PM
 
Homework for week of December 8  Attachment
by Janel Smith
 12/11/2014 2:51 PM
 
Holiday celebration - December 19 
by Janel Smith
 12/10/2014 10:16 AM
 
Donors Choose request 
by Janel Smith
 12/8/2014 9:44 AM
 
Congratulations, volleyball team! 
by Janel Smith
 12/8/2014 8:52 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

12/19/2014 12:00 AM   Zap the Gaps/Fun Day on team 
 
 
 

7th Grade Voyagers

Middleton, Marla
marla.middleton@sccpss.com

Neidlinger, Eric C.
eric.neidlinger@sccpss.com

Smalls, Pearl
pearl.smalls@sccpss.com

Smith, Janel J.
janel.smith@sccpss.com

Stringer, Margaret G.
margaret.stringer@sccpss.com

Carter, Jacqueline
jacqueline.carter@sccpss.com

Groeper, Alison
alison.groeper@sccpss.com

Bush, Ebony
ebony.bush@sccpss.com

 Shared Documents

There are no items to show in this view of the "Shared Documents" document library.