Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th - Phoenix
Shared Documents
Calendar
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Phoenix

 PHOENIX @HOME LEARNING

@HOME PHOENIX CONTACTS

PHOENIX ASSIGNMENTS

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READ THEORY

KHAN ACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER  CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

Math

Sarah.Ward@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

ELA

Sarah.Harper@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Science

Marcus.Dillon@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM


GA History

Benjamin.Parker@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Spanish

 Elizabeth.Colson@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

David.Brock@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math 2

 Jacqueline.Scanlan@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

Caitlin.Love@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Counselor

Counselor Website

Jennifer.Fell@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

 Announcements

Week 2 of Distant Learning  
by Benjamin Parker
 3/30/2020 10:14 AM
 
Course Work Expectations, Friday 3/27/2020 
by Benjamin Parker
 3/27/2020 10:26 AM
 
Thursday, 3/26/2020 Phoenix Student Course Work 
by Benjamin Parker
 3/26/2020 2:16 PM
 
CMS Independent Learning Assignments  Attachment
by Benjamin Parker
 3/26/2020 2:11 PM
 
Greetings from the Phoenix Team 
by Benjamin Parker
 3/24/2020 1:51 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  Spanish vocabulary practice
  meridianos y paralelos
  http://quizlet.com/13857894/mapa-de-los-paises-hispanohablantes-flash-cards/
  http://www.edmodo.com
  http://www.georgiaencyclopedia.org/topics/history-archaeology
  Moby Max Math Website
  GA Virtual Learning
  GA Studies Digital Textbook
  Powerpoint for Spanish Writing Help
  Mr. Parker's 8th Grade Georgia Studies Syllabus
  Ms. Scanlan's 8th Grade Math Enrichment Syllabus
  Ms. Scanlan's Algebra 1 Enrichment Syllabus
  IB Community Service Packet