Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th Grade - Summit
Announcements
Calendar
Links
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Summit

 Content Editor Web Part ‭[2]‬

@HOME SUMMIT CONTACTS

 SUMMIT ASSIGNMENTS

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READ THEORY

KHAN ACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

Math

Joseph.Dickinson@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

ELA

MR. LINGENFETLER WEBSITE

Benjamin.Lingenfelter@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Science

Donna.Delmonte@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM


GA History

Salli.Eve@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Math 2

Jacqueline.Scanlan@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resource

David.Drock@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

Spanish

Elizabeth.Colson@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Resources

Caitlin.Love@sccpss.com 

M-F  8AM-2PM

Counselor

Counselor Website

Jennifer.Fell@sccpss.com

M-F  8AM-2PM

 Announcements

8th Grade Counselor Contact Info 
by Benjamin Lingenfelter
 3/25/2020 3:53 PM
 
CMS Independent Learning Plans 3/23-4/3 Attachment
by Benjamin Lingenfelter
 3/25/2020 3:36 PM
 
Friday, March 13th 
by Salli Eve
 3/13/2020 11:36 AM
 
Thursday, March 12th 
by Salli Eve
 3/12/2020 3:22 PM
 
Wednesday, March 11th 
by Salli Eve
 3/11/2020 3:11 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 
 

 Shared Documents

CMS Indepdent Learning Plans March 23 - April 2 (1).pdfCMS Indepdent Learning Plans March 23 - April 2 (1)Salli Eve
Community Service Packet 2020.pdfCommunity Service Packet 2020Allison Schuster-Jones
Spanish 1 syllabus 2019-20120 -Summit Team.docxSpanish 1 syllabus 2019-20120 -Summit TeamBenjamin Lingenfelter
English 9 Syllabus 2019-2020.pdfEnglish 9 Syllabus 2019-2020Benjamin Lingenfelter
English 8 Syllabus 2019-2020.pdfEnglish 8 Syllabus 2019-2020Benjamin Lingenfelter
Georgia History Syllabus 2017-2018.docxGeorgia History Syllabus 2017-2018Benjamin Lingenfelter
Math 8 syllabus 2019-2020.docxMath 8 syllabus 2019-2020Benjamin Lingenfelter
Algebra Syllabus 2019-2020.docxAlgebra Syllabus 2019-2020Benjamin Lingenfelter
Science Syllabus 2019-2020.docxScience Syllabus 2019-2020Benjamin Lingenfelter
GSE Algebra 1_ Course 2 Class Syllabus.pdfGSE Algebra 1_ Course 2 Class SyllabusBenjamin Lingenfelter
Math 8_ Course 2 Class Syllabus.pdfMath 8_ Course 2 Class SyllabusBenjamin Lingenfelter

 Links

  Mr. L's English Class Web Site
  Ms. Eve Ga History- Georgia Digital Textbook