Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th - Summit
Announcements
Shared Documents
Calendar
Links
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Summit

 Announcements

SUMMIT TEAM ANNOUNCEMENTS - TUESDAY, MAY 19TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 5/19/2015 3:30 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM ANNOUNCEMENTS - MONDAY, MAY 18TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 5/18/2015 3:28 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - THURSDAY, MAY 14TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 5/14/2015 3:37 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - TUESDAY, MAY 12TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 5/12/2015 3:19 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - MONDAY, MAY 11TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 5/11/2015 3:23 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.

 Shared Documents

Perfect Squares Powerpoint.pptxPerfect Squares PowerpointMichelle Santiago
INTEGER RULES.docINTEGER RULESMichelle Santiago
 
 

 

8th Grade Summit

DelMonte, Donna
donna.delmonte@sccpss.com

Downey, Sarah
sarah.downey@sccpss.com

Eve, Sarah N.
sarah.eve@sccpss.com

Santiago, Michelle M.
michelle.santiago@sccpss.com

Sims, Hilary
hilary.sims@sccpss.com

Glenn, Elaine
rachel.clark@sccpss.com

Brock, David
david.brock@sccpss.com

 Links

  Ga History Class website
  Spanish Class Blog
  http://www.quizlet.com
  Georgia Virtual Learning
  8th grade CRCT Study Guide for ALL SUBJECTS
  CRCT Practice