Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Parent Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th - Summit
Announcements
Shared Documents
Calendar
Links
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Summit

 Announcements

SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - THURSDAY, MARCH 26THNew 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/26/2015 3:26 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - WEDNESDAY, MARCH 25TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/25/2015 3:40 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - TUESDAY, MARCH 24TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/24/2015 3:25 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - MONDAY, MARCH 23RD 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/23/2015 3:29 PM
 
SUMMIT TEAM HOMEWORK & ANNOUNCEMENTS - FRIDAY, MARCH 20TH 
by Michelle Santiago
 3/20/2015 3:25 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.

 Shared Documents

Perfect Squares Powerpoint.pptxPerfect Squares PowerpointMichelle Santiago
INTEGER RULES.docINTEGER RULESMichelle Santiago
 
 

 

8th Grade Summit

DelMonte, Donna
donna.delmonte@sccpss.com

Downey, Sarah
sarah.downey@sccpss.com

Eve, Sarah N.
sarah.eve@sccpss.com

Santiago, Michelle M.
michelle.santiago@sccpss.com

Sims, Hilary
hilary.sims@sccpss.com

Glenn, Elaine
rachel.clark@sccpss.com

Brock, David
david.brock@sccpss.com

 Links

  Ga History Class website
  Spanish Class Blog
  http://www.quizlet.com
  Georgia Virtual Learning
  8th grade CRCT Study Guide for ALL SUBJECTS
  CRCT Practice