Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
School Council
PBIS
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th - Summit
Announcements
Shared Documents
Calendar
Links
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Summit
 

Tutorial Schedule – 8th Grade Summit

SUBJECT

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

Math

Livingston, Augusta
ellen.livingston@sccpss.com

Wednesday

2:45-3:45

ELA

Lingenfelter, Benjamin   
benjamin.lingenfelter@sccpss.com

Monday

2:45-3:45

GA History

Eve, Salli
salli.eve@sccpss.com

Friday, and the day before tests

2:45-3:45

Science

Delmonte, Donna donna.delmonte@sccpss.com

Wednesday

6:30-7:10

Spanish

Downey, Sarah sarah.downey@sccpss.com

Monday

2:45-3:45

Differentiated Instruction

Hoffman, Elaine elaine.hoffman@sccpss.com

Friday

2:45-3:45

Differentiated Instruction

Brock, David david.brock@sccpss.com

Monday

2:45-3:45

 Shared Documents

Folder: Course SyllabusCourse SyllabusSarah Downey
SummitTeam bios.pdfSummitTeam biosSarah Downey
Team bios Interelated teachers .pdfTeam bios Interelated teachers Sarah Downey

 Announcements

Sept. 22- Homework 
by Sarah Downey
 9/22/2017 3:30 PM
 
Sept. 21- Homework 
by Sarah Downey
 9/21/2017 2:49 PM
 
Sept. 20- Homework 
by Sarah Downey
 9/20/2017 2:54 PM
 
Sept. 19- Homework 
by Sarah Downey
 9/19/2017 3:55 PM
 
Sept. 18- Homework 
by Sarah Downey
 9/18/2017 2:47 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  Ga History Class website
  English class blog
  Spanish Blog (DOWNEY)
  Moby Max
  VIRTUAL NERD WEBSITE
  Coastal Middle School Students Portray Famous Georgians
  GREAT Physical Science Website
  EXPLORE LEARNING -GIZMO LINK TO DO YOUR ASSIGNMENTS
  10 Tablets for Our Classroom!