Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
School Council
PBIS
Media Center
Skip navigation links
8th - Summit
Announcements
Shared Documents
Calendar
Links
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > 8th Grade - Summit
 

Tutorial Schedule – 8th Grade Summit

SUBJECT

TEACHER

DAY

TIME

Math

Livingston, Augusta
ellen.livingston@sccpss.com

Wednesday

2:45-3:45

ELA

Lingenfelter, Benjamin   
benjamin.lingenfelter@sccpss.com

Wednesday

2:45-3:45

GA History

Eve, Salli
salli.eve@sccpss.com

Friday, and the day before tests

2:45-3:45

Science

Delmonte, Donna donna.delmonte@sccpss.com

Wednesday

6:30-7:10

Spanish

Downey, Sarah sarah.downey@sccpss.com

Monday

2:45-3:45

Differentiated Instruction

Hoffman, Elaine elaine.hoffman@sccpss.com

Friday

2:45-3:45

Differentiated Instruction

Brock, David david.brock@sccpss.com

Monday

2:45-3:45

 Shared Documents

powerpoint Distance Formula.pptpowerpoint Distance FormulaEllen Livingston
Team bios.pdfTeam biosSarah Downey

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Links

  Ga History Class website
  Spanish Blog (DOWNEY)
  Moby Max
  Reflection video
  Rotation
  Transformation
  VIRTUAL NERD WEBSITE
  Alg I: Dimensional Analysis
  http://www.virtualnerd.com/common-core/grade-8/8_EE-expressions-equations/A/4/scientific-to-decimal-notation-conversion
  How to solve two step equations
  how to solve equations with variables on both sides
  DISTANCE FORMULA VIDEO
  SLOPE FORMULA --HOW TO USE VIDEO
  Rate of change and word problems using slope, y intercept
  Coastal Middle School Students Portray Famous Georgians
  GREAT Physical Science Website
  Solving systems of equations by substitution method
  EXPLORE LEARNING -GIZMO LINK TO DO YOUR ASSIGNMENTS
  SOLIVNG SYSTEMS OF EQUATIONS ELIMINATION METHOD
  SOLVING SYSTEMS ELIMINATION SUBTRACTION