Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Athletics
IB Middle Years
PTSA
Attendance
Media Center
Skip navigation links
Connections
Announcements
Calendar
Links
Shared Documents
Coastal Middle School
4595 US Highway 80 East
Savannah, GA 31410
Phone: (912) 395-3950
FAX: (912) 898-3951

Allison Schuster-Jones,
Principal
Allison.Schuster-Jones@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
6th - 8th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Coastal Middle School > Connections
The specified Sharepoint Picture Library is empty!
CONNECTIONS @HOME LEARNING

CONNECTIONS @HOME LEARNING

IMPORTANT LINKS

GOOGLE CLASSROOM

READ THEORY

KHAN ACADEMY

MOBYMAX

SUBJECT

TEACHER WEBSITE AND CONTACT

OFFICE HOURS

TIME

Physical Education

Ernest.Dodd@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Physical Education

Thomas.Sanders@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Physical Education

Brooke.Cameron@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Instrumental Music

William.Hoffman@sccps.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Chorus

Chorus Website

Colin.Harrison@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Visual Arts

Visual Art Website

Lauren.Greene@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Family & Consumer Sciences

Suzanna.Shiver@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Design Technology

James.Glenn@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Drama

Alicia.Harvey@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Robotics

Mary.Axelsson@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Chinese

Lingxi.Xu@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Chinese

Xiaoli.Ren@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Math

Jan.Harrison@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Reading

Sandra.Crider@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

Creative Writing

Kerry.Sanders@sccpss.com

M-F

8AM-2PM

 Announcements

Google code for Mrs. Shiver's classNew 
by Alicia Harvey
 4/6/2020 8:57 AM
 
Google codes for Mrs. Harrison's Math ConnectionsNew 
by Alicia Harvey
 4/6/2020 8:56 AM
 
No connection work to worry about this week 
by Alicia Harvey
 3/30/2020 9:55 AM
 
Connections and school closure 
by Alicia Harvey
 3/23/2020 10:19 AM
 
Connections Tutorials 
by Alicia Harvey
 8/1/2019 11:17 AM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Shared Documents

axelssoncomputer sciencesyllabus20192020.docxaxelssoncomputer sciencesyllabus20192020Alicia Harvey
Visual Arts Syllabus.docxVisual Arts SyllabusAlicia Harvey
Visual Arts Comprehensive I Syllabus.docxVisual Arts Comprehensive I SyllabusAlicia Harvey
Chorus Syllabus.pdfChorus SyllabusAlicia Harvey
Piano Syllabus.pdfPiano SyllabusAlicia Harvey
CMS PE syllabus Final - 2019.docxCMS PE syllabus Final - 2019Alicia Harvey
8th Grade Band Syllabus.doc8th Grade Band SyllabusAlicia Harvey
7th Grade Band Syllabus.doc7th Grade Band SyllabusAlicia Harvey
6th Grade Band Syllabus.doc6th Grade Band SyllabusAlicia Harvey
Parent Letter Glenn.docxParent Letter GlennAlicia Harvey
course syllabus_IDD GLenn.doccourse syllabus_IDD GLennAlicia Harvey
course syllabus_8th grade TECH.doccourse syllabus_8th grade TECHAlicia Harvey
course syllabus_7th grade Tech.doccourse syllabus_7th grade TechAlicia Harvey
course syllabus_6th grade Tech.doccourse syllabus_6th grade TechAlicia Harvey
Welcome to FACS syllabus.docWelcome to FACS syllabusAlicia Harvey
Syllabus Theatre Arts.docxSyllabus Theatre ArtsAlicia Harvey
Syllabus 2019-20 Math Harrison.docxSyllabus 2019-20 Math HarrisonAlicia Harvey
Syllabus - Reading Connections 2019-20.docxSyllabus - Reading Connections 2019-20Alicia Harvey
Syllabus K. Sanders.docxSyllabus K. SandersAlicia Harvey

 Links

  CHORUS/MUSIC
  Service Project: Room to Grow