Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Academies
Contact Us
Hubert Athletics
Media Center
Teams
Skip navigation links
Contact Us
School Uniforms
Paragon Male Academy
Connections
Counseling
Hubert Athletics
Clubs
Hubert Extra Curricular
Gifted Learning
Media Center
Teams
Instructional Support Person of the Year
Teacher of the Year
Title I Schoolwide Plan
FY16 SCCPSS Complaint Process
Hubert Middle School
768 Grant Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 395-5235
FAX: (912) 201-5238

Wilhelmenia Manning,
Principal
Wilhelmenia.Manning@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades: 6th - 8th


Driving Directions

© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Hubert Middle School > Paragon Male Academy

Paragon Male Academy

Where Excellence is no Accident

Paragon Academy
Paragon 2
 
 

 Links

  Mr. Ross's Website
  Mrs. Moore's Website
  Mr. Tremble's Website
  Ms. Hughes Website
  Mr. Jones Website
  Mr. Kudu's Website

 Content Editor Web Part ‭[4]‬

PMA Staff

Mr. William Ross Academy Coordinator

William.Ross@sccpss.com

Mr. Roland Tremble, Science Teacher

Roland.Tremble@sccpss.com

Ms. Yvonne Hughes, Language Arts Teacher

Yvonne.Hughes@sccpss.com

Mr. Leon Kuzu, Inclusion Teacher  

Leon.Kuzu@sccpss.com

Mr. Elijah Jones, Mathematics

Elijah.Jones@sccpss.com  

Mrs. Stephanie Moore, Social Studies Teacher

Stephenie.Moore@sccpss.com

Mr. Kenneth Mitchell, Paragon Paraprofessional

Kenneth.Mitchell2@sccpss.com

Donors CHoose

Please Visit Mr. Ross' Teachers Donors Choose Pages

Mr. Ross 

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.