Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Academies
Contact Us
Hubert Athletics
Media Center
Teams
Principal Message
Hubert Middle School
768 Grant Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 395-5235
FAX: (912) 201-5238

Wilhelmenia Manning,
Principal
Wilhelmenia.Manning@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades: 6th - 8th


Driving Directions

© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Hubert Middle School > Paragon Male Academy
Paragon Male Academy

where excellence is no accident
Paragon Academy
Paragon 2
 
 
Donors CHoose

Please Visit Mr. Ross' Teachers Donors Choose Pages

Mr. Ross 

PMA Staff

Mr. William Ross   William.Ross@sccpss.com

Mr. Roland Tremble Roland.Tremble@sccpss.com

Mr. Marcus Dillon  Marcus.Dillon@sccpss.com

Ms. Stephanie Moore Stephenie.Moore@sccpss.com

Ms.  Yvonne Hughes  Yvonne.Hughes@sccpss.com

 

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.