Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Title 1
IB Programme
Athletics
Resources
Skip navigation links
Faculty & Staff
Learning Commons
Guidance
9th Grade Academy
Clubs & Organizations
Johnson High School
Principal's Message
History of SCJ
About Solomon Charles Johnson
Become A Volunteer
GOSA Report Card
Lunch Menu
Our Business Partners
School Accountability Plan (PDF)
School Calendar
Federal Programs Complaint Procedures (PDF)
Johnson High
3012 Sunset Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31404

Phone: (912) 395-6400
FAX: (912) 201-2775
Guidance Fax: 912-201-5737

Derrick Dozier-Muhammad,
Principal
Derrick.Dozier-Muhammad@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
9th - 12th
 

Driving Directions

© 2012, All Rights Reserved
 

Teachers

Teacher

Content

Email Address

Class Website

Tiffanie Andrews

REP-English

tiffanie.andrews@sccpss.com

 

Mariela Atencio

Special Program-Spanish

mariela.atencio@sccpss.com

 

Abdelhakim Azerzaq

French

abdelhakim.azerzaq@sccpss.com

 

Deshay Baker

SPED -Paraprofessional

deshay.baker@sccpss.com

 

Faith Beecher

Health-PE

faith.beecher@sccpss.com

 

Carolyn Bishop

SPED - General Curriculum

carolyn.bishop@sccpss.com

 

Sarah Bivins

Gifted-English

sarah.bivins@sccpss.com

 

Kenderrick Bonner

Health-PE

kenderrick.bonner@sccpss.com

 

Ivy Boswell

Economics-Political Science

ivy.boswell@sccpss.com

 

Jabari Bryant

CTE - Business Education

jabari.bryant@sccpss.com

 

Jason Buelterman

Special Program Coordinator-International Baccalaureate

jason.buelterman@sccpss.com

 

Anna Camburn

History

anna.camburn@sccpss.com

 

Derrick Campbell

SPED - Paraprofessional

derrick.campbell2@sccpss.com

 

Rekwan Cooper

Para-IN-School Suspension

rekwan.cooper@sccpss.com

 

Labronza Cotton

SPED - Paraprofessional

labronza.cotton@sccpss.com

 

Cari Delatorre

SPED - General Curriculum

cari.delatorre@sccpss.com

 

Tishia Dobson

REP-English

tishia.dobson@sccpss.com

 

Amanda Fanelli

History

amanda.fanelli@sccpss.com

 

Liza Ferrer

Spanish

liza.ferrer@sccpss.com

 

Nancy Gallaher

SPED - General Curriculum

nancy.gallaher@sccpss.com

 

James Gansrow

History

james.gansrow@sccpss.com

 

Angela Garza

SPED - General Curriculum

angela.garza@sccpss.com

 

Utaff Gordon

Science

utaff.gordon@sccpss.com

 

Natasha Grant

CTE - Business Education

natasha.grant@sccpss.com

 

Dana Hicks-Cutter

SPED - Job Coach

dana.hicks-cutter@sccpss.com

 

Lakia Hines

English

lakia.hines@sccpss.com

 

Matthew James

Jr Navy

matthew.james@sccpss.com

 

Jayla Johnson

Title 1-Science

jayla.johnson@sccpss.com

 

Garrett Jones

Jr Navy

garrett.jones@sccpss.com

 

Terry Kiser

 English

terry.kiser@sccpss.com

 

Carrie Kitchen

Music-Chorus

carrie.kitchen@sccpss.com

 

Vacco Kurisuparambil Augu (Bonson)

Mathematics

vacco.bonsonka@sccpss.com

 

E'Lona Levett

Mathematics

elona.levett@sccpss.com

 

Yun-Ching Lin

Chinese

yun-ching.lin@sccpss.com

 

Brandon Lindsey

Mathematics

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

 

Carlton Middleton

Science

 

Cynthia Mikell

CTE - Business Education

cynthia.mikell@sccpss.com

Michele Mitchell

SPED - General Curriculum

carlton.middleton2@sccpss.com

 

Jessica Mosely

SPED - General Curriculum

jessica.mosley@sccpss.com

 

Natalie Muthersbaugh

SPED - Adaptive Curriculum

natalie.muthersbaugh@sccpss.com

https://mrsmjhs.weebly.com/

Dmetri Nevels

History

dmetri.nevels@sccpss.com

 

Kelvin Nguyen

Chemistry

kelvin.nguyen2@sccpss.com

 

Telisha Odums-Oladele

SPED - Transition Specialist

telisha.odums-oladele@sccpss.com

 

Robert Oglesby

Mathematics

robert.oglesby@sccpss.com

 

Eric Osborne

Biology

eric.osborne@sccpss.com

 

Tessa Parker

Art

tessa.parker@sccpss.com

 https://sites.google.com/sccpss.com/scjvisualarts/home

Whitney Parker

SPED - General Curriculum

whitney.parker@sccpss.com

 

Jamie Philipp

History

jamie.philipp@sccpss.com

 

Meghan Quinlan

English

meghan.quinlan@sccpss.com

 

Elizabeth Reed

REP-Mathematics

elizabeth.reed@sccpss.com

 

Tracy Richardson

CTE - Family-Consumer Science

tracy.richardson@sccpss.com

 

Sandra Riley-Brown

Mathematics

sandra.riley-howlett@sccpss.com

 

Denease Roberson

SPED - General Curriculum

denease.roberson@sccpss.com

 

Caledon Smith

CTE - Business Education

caledon.smith@sccpss.com

 

Stephen Smith

Health-PE

stephen.smith@sccpss.com

 

Steven Smith

Mathematics

steven.smith@sccpss.com

 

Amanda Stone

Gifted-Science

amanda.stone@sccpss.com

Ashley Sumter

REP-Mathematics

ashley.sumter@sccpss.com

 

Kristina Sylvester

Sped Hearing Impaired

kristina.sylvester@sccpss.com

 

Breanna Tarzia

Economics-Political Science

breanna.tarzia@sccpss.com

 

Kenyatta Tucker

Band

kenyatta.tucker@sccpss.com

 

Mariel Vega-Lopez

Spanish

mariel.vegalopez@sccpss.com

 

Robert Vitello

English

robert.vitello@sccpss.com

 

Daisymae Washington

CTE - Business Education

daisymae.washington@sccpss.com

 

Anitra Williams

CTE - Business Education

anitra.williams@sccpss.com

 

Tara Wright

SPED - General Curriculum

tara.wright@sccpss.com

 

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Derrick Dozier-Muhammad

Principal

derrick.dozier-muhammad@sccpss.com

Shennel McCullough

Assistant Principal

shennel.mccullough@sccpss.com

Jameela Brown

Assistant Principal

jemeela.brown@sccpss.com

 

Administrative Secretaries

Name

Position

Email

Tiffany Coles

Administrative Secretary

tiffany.coles@sccpss.com

Antonio Bradham

Secretary

antonio.bradham@sccpss.com

Joscelyn Davelaar

Secretary

joscelyn.davelaar@sccpss.com

Katrina Robertson

Secretary

katrina.robertson@sccpss.com

 

Counseling Department

Name

Position

Email

Angela Corinthian

School Counselor

angela.corinthian@sccpss.com

Kristal Freeman

School Counselor

kristal.freeman@sccpss.com

Jill Miller

Lead School Counselor

jill.miller@sccpss.com

Brenda Riley

Counselor Clerk

brenda.riley@sccpss.com

 

Learning Commons Staff

Name

Position

Email

Octavia Johnson

Library & Media Technology Specialist

octavia.johnson@sccpss.com

Asia Lavant

Media Clerk

asia.lavant@sccpss.com

 

Professional Development

Name

Position

Email

Brian Wilborn

Instructional Coach

brian.wilborn@sccpss.com

 

 

 

Student Data & Information

Name

 Position

Email

Yasmin Riley

Student Information Specialist

yasmin.riley@sccpss.com

 

Title I Department

Name

Position

Email

Juan Simmons

Family Engagement Facilitator

juan.simmons@sccpss.com

 

School Nurse

Name

Position

Email

Latrice Cooper

School Nurse

latrice.cooper@sccpss.com

 

Custodial Staff

Name

Position

Email

Jamika Copeland

Custodial Worker

jamika.copeland@sccpss.com

Samuel Foster

Custodial Worker

samuel.foster@sccpss.com

Bernette Hayes

Custodial Worker

bernette.hayes@sccpss.com

Johnny Mincey

Custodial Worker

johnny.mincey@sccpss.com

Deandra Stuckey

Custodial Worker

deandra.stuckey@sccpss.com

LaTonya Whitehead

Custodial Worker

latonya.whitehead@sccpss.com

Fredrick Woods

Head Custodian

fredrick.woods@sccpss.com

Cafeteria Staff

Name

Position

Email

Sheila Bartley

Nutrition Services Assistant

sheila.bartley@sccpss.com

Samantha Butler

Nutrition Services Lead Assistant

samantha.butler@sccpss.com

Brianne Davis

Nutrition Services Assistant

brianne.davis@sccpss.com

Qwaneshia Fairchild

Nutrition Services Manager

qwaneshia.fairchild@sccpss.com

Adrienne Jenks

Nutrition Services Assistant

adrienne.jenks@sccpss.com

Karen Stoney

Nutrition Services Assistant

karen.stoney@sccpss.com

Cassandra Williams

Nutrition Services Assistant

cassandra.williams2@sccpss.com