Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty/Staff
Departments
Athletics
IB Programme
Title 1
Skip navigation links
Athletics
Announcements
Calendar
Links
Shared Documents
Athletic Schedules
Johnson High
3012 Sunset Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31404

Phone: (912) 395-6400
FAX: (912) 201-2775
Guidance Fax: 912-201-5737

Derrick Dozier-Muhammad,
Principal
Derrick.Dozier-Muhammad@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
9th - 12th
 

Driving Directions

© 2012, All Rights Reserved
Johnson High School > Athletics

 

Coaches Directory

Name

Sport

E-Mail

Ashley Tremble-Hamer

Athletic Director

ashley.tremble-hamer@sccpss.com  

Stephanie Rendall Athletic Trainer stephaine.rendall@sccpss.com

Karin Best

Swimming (District Sport)

karin.best@sccpss.com 

Breanna Tarzia

Girls Soccer

breanna.tarzia@sccpss.com

Ronald Campbell

Cross Country, Track, Boys Basketball

ronald.campbell@sccpss.com

Jabari Bryant

Lacrosse

Jabari.bryant@sccpss.com

Faith Beecher

Volleyball

faith.beecher@sccpss.com

Yvonne Gray

Cheerleading, Tennis

yvonne.gray@sccpss.com

Vacant

Baseball 

  

Kenderrick Bonner

Football

 kenderrick.bonner@sccpss.com

Brandon Lindsey

Girls Basketball

brandon.lindsey@sccpss.com

John Sanders

Golf (District Sport)

john.sanders@sccpss.com

Caledon Smith

Boys Soccer

caledon.smith@sccpss.com

Robert Vogel

Wrestling

robert.vogel@sccpss.com

 Announcements

Back to Back State Champs! 
by Ashley Tremble-Hamer
 3/10/2019 4:38 PM
 
Lady Smashers Back to Macon-AAA State Basketball Championship 
by Ashley Tremble-Hamer
 3/5/2019 8:54 PM
 
Volleyball State Playoffs 
by Ashley Tremble-Hamer
 10/18/2018 10:14 AM
 
SCJ HOF Banquet 
by Ashley Tremble-Hamer
 10/12/2018 11:26 AM
 
SCJ Senior Night/Pink Out Game 
by Ashley Tremble-Hamer
 7/27/2018 10:54 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 Calendar

There are currently no upcoming events.
 
 

 Shared Documents

2018 SCCPSS Complete Physical Packet.pdf2018 SCCPSS Complete Physical PacketAshley Tremble-Hamer
2018-19 SCJ STUDENT-ATHLETE HANDBOOK.docx2018-19 SCJ STUDENT-ATHLETE HANDBOOKAshley Tremble-Hamer
2017- 2018 SCCPSS Complete Physical Packet.pdf2017- 2018 SCCPSS Complete Physical PacketAshley Tremble-Hamer
Athletic Facilities Usage Request Form.docAthletic Facilities Usage Request FormAshley Tremble-Hamer

 Links

  Georgia High School Association Official Site
  NCAA Eligibility Center
  NCAA National Clearing House
  National Federation of State High School Associations
  National Collegiate Athletic Association
  Max Preps Sports