Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Partners in Education
Counselors
Athletics
Faculty/Staff
Organizations
New Hampstead High School
2451 Little Neck Road
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
Phone: (912) 395-6789
Fax: (912) 201-7699
Fax: (912)201-7690(counselor)

Tawn Foltz,
Principal
Tawn.Foltz@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times

Grades:
9th - 12th

Driving Directions
 
© 1998-present
All Rights Reserved
Senior Announcements: Who to Contact With Questions?

Title

Who to Contact With Questions? 

Body

Please contact the following individuals for these Senior Related Questions/Events:
 

 Linda Luke

 

Linda.Luke@sccpss.com

 

Guidance

 All Last Names

 

Tessa Livingston

Christina Winburn

Toby Barton

Amy Jenkins

 Tessa.Livingston@sccpss.com

Christina.Winburn@sccpss.com

Tobyn.Barton@sccpss.com

Amy.Jenkins@sccpss.com

 

Last Names

A-G

H-Q 

R-Z and Lead Counselor

Graduation Coach and Military Liaison

 

Jean Shearer

 

Jean.Shearer@sccpss.com

 

 

LMTS & Senior Events Organizer

Angelina Stephens

 

Angelina.Stephens@sccpss.com

 

Teacher & Senior

Yearbook Ads,

Senior Quotes,

Senior Slides,

Senior Parent Slides,

Senior Superlatives

Senior Shirt Design 

Brooke Whitlock

 

Brooke.Whitlock@sccpss.com

 

Athletic Director & Senior Night for Athletes/ Homecoming

Veronica Smith

 

Veronica.Smith@sccpss.com

 

Teacher & Senior Events/Graduation Ceremony Advisor

Jennifer Brown

 

Jennifer.Brown@sccpss.com

 

 

LMSS & Graduation Ceremony Advisor

Virginia Highsmith

 

Virginia.Highsmith@sccpss.com

 

Teacher & Graduation Speech Advisor

Jacqueline Watson

 

Jacqueline.Watson@sccpss.com

 

Teacher & AP Test Coordinator/

Grad Bash Supervisor

Expires

 
Attachments
Created at 10/20/2014 9:23 AM  by Jean Shearer 
Last modified at 5/24/2019 4:33 PM  by Jean Shearer