Skip navigation links
COVID 19 Reopening
SCCPSS
Home
Animals
Visitor Info
Education
Events
Birthdays
Camps
Support
Rentals
Volunteers
Skip navigation links
COVID 19 Reopening
Oatland Events
In the News
Animals
Wolf Wilderness
Predators of Georgia
Birds of Prey
Georgia Barn Yard
Gift Shop
Education
Field Trip Programs
Toddler Tuesday
Animal Care Internships
Events
FOOVentures
Birthdays
Support
Adopt a Wild Friend
Animal Wish List
Shopping List
SummerCamp
Trail Map
Rentals
Adult Opportunities over 18
For more Information
Call us at (912) 395-1212

711 Sandtown Road
Savannah, GA 31410

Driving Directions
 

© 2010, All Rights Reserved

 

 

Contact Us
Topic/Department Name Phone E-Mail
Education Programs Pam Keener (912) 395-1510 pamela.keener@sccpss.com
Toddler Tuesday Michelle Kelly (912) 395-1517 michelle.kelly@sccpss.com
Birthday Parties (912) 395-1520 giftshop@friendsofoatland.org
Special Events Heather Merbs (912) 395-1509 heather.merbs@sccpss.com
Rentals Heather Merbs (912) 395-1500 heather.merbs@sccpss.com
Summer Camp Pam Hewatt (912) 395-1513 pamela.hewatt@sccpss.com
Gift Shop   (912) 395-1520 giftshop@friendsofoatland.org
Membership   (912) 395-1520 info@friendsofoatland.org
Volunteers Carol Suttle (912) 395-1516 carol.suttle@sccpss.com
Media Contact Tim Cornish (912) 395-1509

timothy.cornish@sccpss.com

Adopt A Wild Friend Kathryn Mitchell (912) 395-1516

Kathryn.mitchell@sccpss.com

General Information Courtney Moncrief (912) 395-1501 Courtney.moncrief@sccpss.com
OWL's program Elise Zador (912) 395-1504 madeleine.zador@sccpss.com