Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
Faculty & Staff
Media Center
Title 1
Gifted
Skip navigation links
Faculty & Staff
Pre-Kindergarten
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Windsor Forest
Elementary School
414 Briarcliff Circle
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 395-3353
FAX: (912) 201-4876

Brandi Brown,
Interim Principal
brandi.brown@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:
PK - 5th

Driving Directions
 
© 2012, All Rights Reserved

Kindergarten

First Name Last Name Email
Katherine Adams Katherine.Adams@sccpss.com
Michelle Torres Michelle.Torres@sccpss.com
Kathryn Adragna Kathryn.Adragna@sccpss.com
Kaitlyn Cecil Kaitlyn.Cecil@sccpss.com
Barbara Smith Barbara.Smith@sccpss.com