Skip navigation links
SCCPSS
Home
Resources
School Counseling
Media Center
Teachers/Staff
Career Pathway
Clubs
Sports
School Counseling
Skip navigation links
Woodville-Tompkins
Become A Volunteer
Lunch Menu
School Accountability Plan
Our Business Partners
Mission & Vision
GOSA Report Card
Contact Us
School Administrators
Faculty/Staff
Announcements
Admissions
Career Pathway
Automotive Technology Service
Aviation Flight Operations
Collision Repair
Computer Networking (CISCO)
Computer Systems & Support
Construction
Culinary Arts
Early Childhood
Engineering & Technology
Financial Management Services
Firefighter & Public Safety
Hotel Management
Nursing
Personal Care - Cosmetology
School Counseling
Graduation Requirements
Scholarship Opportunities
Suicide Prevention
Counseling Home
Media Center
Media Center Online Catalogue
Clubs
DECA
FCCLA
FBLA
HOSA
SKILLS USA
TSA
SLP
BETA
NTHS
SECME
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica
International Club
WT Harmonies
WT Alumni
Yearbook
Student Highligts
PTSA
Sports
Volleyball
Soccer
Basketball
Cross Country
Instructional Support Person of the Year
Teacher of the Year
Woodville-Tompkins
 High School
151 Coach Joe Turner Street
Savannah, GA 31408
Phone: (912) 395-6750
FAX: (912) 965-6768

Mr. Alfred McGuire,
Principal
Alfred.McGuire2@sccpss.com

Hours: Bell Times
Grades:  PK,9th - 12th


Driving Directions

© 2012, All Rights Reserved

 

  

 

Welcome to distance learning at Woodville Tompkins. We understand that these are hard times for our community and the nation. As we move forward to successfully finish the school year, we have set up a few things.

 

All students will "attend" class by accessing the class and completing assignments according to the class schedule. A class schedule has been set for teachers and students to facilitate assistance. Students are required to complete assignments according to the class schedule, maintain regular contact with the teacher, and participate in online class discussions. If you need any assistance and/or further guidance with assignments, please contact your teacher directly.

 

If you need assistance with securing a device, please contact the school administration or counseling office and we will ensure that you have the tools at home to be a successful distance learning student.

 

Please click on the teacher's name to access your assignments.

 

Science

Mrs. Walls

Ashley.Walls@sccpss.com

Ms. Nix

Cecilia.Nix@sccpss.com

Mrs. Askins

Melody.Askins2@sccpss.com

Mrs. Hunter

Nia.Hunter@sccpss.com

Mrs. Wheeler

Ramona.Wheeler@sccpss.com

 

 

Mathematics

Ms. Magda

Leslie.Magda@sccpss.com

Mrs. Ryan

Kathryn.Ryan@sccpss.com 

Mrs. Thamadi

Saritha.Thammadi@sccpss.com  

Mrs. Partap

Janelle.Partap-Richardson@sccpss.com

Mrs. McMullan

Emily.McMullan@sccpss.com

 

English

Mrs. Rotker

Amy.Rotker@sccpss.com

Mrs. Swiderski

Carrie.Swiderski@sccpss.com

Mr. Reid

Edward.Reid@sccpss.com

Ms. Cremonini

Alise.Cremonini@sccpss.com

Mrs. Wright

Angela.Wright2@sccpss.com

 

 

Social Studies

Mr. Bloker

James.Blocker@sccpss.com 

Ms. Tillman

Lauren.Tillman@sccpss.com

Mr. Pinckney

Kalen.Pinckney@sccpss.com 

Mr. Collins

William.Collins@sccpss.com

Mr. Wilson

Chad.Wilson@sccpss.com

 

World Languages

Señorita Gomez

Maribel.Gomez@sccpss.com

Señora Delgadillo

Bertha.Delgadillo@sccpss.com

Monsieur Shelburne

Richard.Shelburne@sccpss.com

 

 

Health & PE

Coach Matthews

Kacey.Matthews@sccpss.com

Coach  Brown

Kevin.Brown@sccpss.com

 

CTAE Pathways

Mr. Kennedy – Welding

Barry.Kennedy@sccpss.com

Mr. Clarke – Automotive Repair

Bernard.Clarke@sccpss.com

Mr.  Garrison – Automotive Services

Keith.Garrison@sccpss.com

Dr. Colonel – Business

Berthenia.Colonel@sccpss.com

Mr.  Robinson – Business

Jeffrey.Robinson@sccpss.com

Chef Bosier – Culinary Arts

Carl.Dyson-Bosier@sccpss.com

Chef Garrison – Culinary Arts

Raymond.Garrison@sccpss.com

Mr. Varga – Aviation

Dennis.Varga@sccpss.com

Mrs. Benyard - Cosmetology

Tera.Benyard@sccpss.com

 

 

Ms. Harris-Haggan – Nursing

Natasha.Harris-Haggan@sccpss.com

Dr. Magwood – Nursing

Diann.Bennett-Magwood@sccpss.com

Mrs. Dion – Early Childhood Education

Emily.Richardson-Dion@sccpss.com

Mrs. Davis – Manufacturing, Robotics & Engineering

Keisha.Davis@sccpss.com

Mrs. Stallings – Hospitality and Tourism

Sharon.Stallings@sccpss.com

Chief Gaskill – Fire Fighting & Public Safety

Nathan.Gaskill2@sccpss.com 

Cpt. Coppola – Fire Fighting & Public Safety

Sam.Coppola@sccpss.com